add DOCUMENTER_KEY secret to TagBot (#250)
authorKristoffer Carlsson <kcarlsson89@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 15:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 15:54:58 +0000 (09:54 -0600)
commitf1b04c4a3003cc62eaf491721a40ed488bb30a1c
treee959ee031afea04db16dfde8d6f98b345324a83d
parentffcdf946b2818120f8d85b17495a1591823e8018
add DOCUMENTER_KEY secret to TagBot (#250)
.github/workflows/TagBot.yml