Add `maxlog=1` to not spam logs (#224)
authorEric Hanson <5846501+ericphanson@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 21:49:40 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 21:49:40 +0000 (15:49 -0600)
commitf8ebbde334b8e1b8182bb8d19125e82a3ae19bae
tree11915cb9c54fad668880ff6a3d65ad8dbb0727ef
parent536c72c77279a1b860eb9855837a5c927ccce9bd
Add `maxlog=1` to not spam logs (#224)
src/eltypes.jl