support duration in ffi (#1689)
authorryan-jacobs1 <41557891+ryan-jacobs1@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 02:19:00 +0000 (22:19 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 02:19:00 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
commit3d913023c0abd61343210ab398a6deaf9ba4de72
treea5dd9020e9eea12679af1e2afb2de28983e8b177
parentb9a41f3ff64c624ecc8b0c6045095becba02f370
support duration in ffi (#1689)
arrow-pyarrow-integration-testing/tests/test_sql.py
arrow/src/datatypes/ffi.rs
arrow/src/ffi.rs