`filter` kernel should work with FixedSizeListArrays (#1434)
authorLiang-Chi Hsieh <viirya@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 12:22:49 +0000 (05:22 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 12:22:49 +0000 (08:22 -0400)
commit4027166efb111747ca6154767cfce8f0b6a4ae86
treec7c9db1d89420b66605224e9d26dc4c2d3c1fce8
parentbfccb5f79c6c5ae19e67c93b6a62f44da354da2b
`filter` kernel should work with FixedSizeListArrays (#1434)

* filter kernel should work with FixedSizeListArrays

* Fix clippy

* Fix clippy
arrow/src/array/data.rs
arrow/src/array/transform/fixed_size_list.rs [new file with mode: 0644]
arrow/src/array/transform/mod.rs
arrow/src/compute/kernels/filter.rs