Split out ListArrayReader into separate module (#1483) (#1563)
authorRaphael Taylor-Davies <1781103+tustvold@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 14:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 14:09:25 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
commit5dca6f07884745b5839cb91739faefd52f12b02b
tree6da8be7fd656d7f396022c41b3db76cbbb0e5c21
parent68be0f19faede2e13a1fbf2ce366616d0d4bd317
Split out ListArrayReader into separate module (#1483) (#1563)

* Split out ListArrayReader into separate module (#1483)

* Fix merge conflict
parquet/src/arrow/array_reader.rs
parquet/src/arrow/array_reader/list_array.rs [new file with mode: 0644]
parquet/src/arrow/array_reader/test_util.rs