Split out MapArray into separate module (#1483) (#1562)
authorRaphael Taylor-Davies <1781103+tustvold@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 12:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 12:50:28 +0000 (08:50 -0400)
commit6083a915612fafbf0e209a40d6927f62968dd567
tree6c725540023fcda3d20b353005178e65bf422a22
parentb109201736d4d3037d95b3f8f40a9a4d0d0b94af
Split out MapArray into separate module (#1483) (#1562)

Co-authored-by: Andrew Lamb <andrew@nerdnetworks.org>
parquet/src/arrow/array_reader.rs
parquet/src/arrow/array_reader/map_array.rs [new file with mode: 0644]