fix infinite loop in not fully packed bit-packed runs (#1555)
authorRaphael Taylor-Davies <1781103+tustvold@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 14:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 14:09:12 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
commit68be0f19faede2e13a1fbf2ce366616d0d4bd317
treeee141a2f8d72ba2612baf27a48a2518ff7e08a98
parent544ec052078a2c2225a25be26fbfc75018479fb6
fix infinite loop in not fully packed bit-packed runs (#1555)

* fix infinite loop in not fully packed bit-packed runs

* Add test and also fix get_batch_with_dict

Co-authored-by: Andrei Liakhovich <anliakho@microsoft.com>
parquet/src/encodings/rle.rs