Update versions and changelog for 9.0.2 9.0_maintenance 1291/head 9.0.2
authorAndrew Lamb <andrew@nerdnetworks.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 16:37:52 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerAndrew Lamb <andrew@nerdnetworks.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 16:38:44 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
commitab7c2904ccc03d0c05687ef416fbc5f4ed92f125
treea509dde02310318b451494d273e9fc9b0c0db7b9
parentca9d9bb2fc234f7e6f9026da0001aa5b2314b8f2
Update versions and changelog for 9.0.2
15 files changed:
CHANGELOG.md
arrow-flight/Cargo.toml
arrow-pyarrow-integration-testing/Cargo.toml
arrow/Cargo.toml
arrow/README.md
arrow/test/dependency/default-features/Cargo.toml
arrow/test/dependency/no-default-features/Cargo.toml
arrow/test/dependency/simd/Cargo.toml
dev/release/README.md
integration-testing/Cargo.toml
parquet/Cargo.toml
parquet_derive/Cargo.toml
parquet_derive/README.md
parquet_derive/test/dependency/default-features/Cargo.toml
parquet_derive_test/Cargo.toml