Support empty projection in ParquetRecordBatchReader (#1560)
authorRaphael Taylor-Davies <1781103+tustvold@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 12:43:42 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 12:43:42 +0000 (08:43 -0400)
commitb109201736d4d3037d95b3f8f40a9a4d0d0b94af
treeb7b0a17f94f32050aee453ae0cdd59129130f2f3
parent0192872d86e04d17df576186673c858eed5c2e94
Support empty projection in ParquetRecordBatchReader (#1560)

* Support empty projection in ParquetRecordBatchReader

* Fix async reader

* Fix RAT
parquet/src/arrow/array_reader.rs
parquet/src/arrow/array_reader/builder.rs
parquet/src/arrow/array_reader/empty_array.rs [new file with mode: 0644]
parquet/src/arrow/arrow_reader.rs
parquet/src/arrow/async_reader.rs