fix bench command line options (#1685)
authorkazuhiko kikuchi <kazuk.dll@kazuk.jp>
Thu, 12 May 2022 11:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0900)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 11:22:00 +0000 (07:22 -0400)
commitb425d17b3e7c12400810dcb8b997c5ea05cf68e0
tree6152d4e8eb250a9c72012b3671999a6373e75177
parent3d913023c0abd61343210ab398a6deaf9ba4de72
fix bench command line options (#1685)

fix to criterion bench not accepts options

```
error: Unrecognized option: 'save-baseline'
error: bench failed
```
https://github.com/bheisler/criterion.rs/issues/193#issuecomment-415740713
arrow/Cargo.toml
parquet/Cargo.toml