Fix generate_interval_case in integration test (#1446)
authorLiang-Chi Hsieh <viirya@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 12:45:56 +0000 (05:45 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 12:45:56 +0000 (08:45 -0400)
commitb882d4599d29197b3d41a91fac29cdb8702e8788
treeffcc4ba000e5687036d70fe198ea02cee6949e33
parent724eb0c3feda3d6564a0422af6138aa50f77d33f
Fix generate_interval_case in integration test (#1446)

* Fix generate_interval_case

* Fix
arrow/src/compute/kernels/cast.rs
integration-testing/src/lib.rs