Derive `Clone` and `PartialEq` for json `DecoderOptions` (#1581)
authorAndrew Lamb <andrew@nerdnetworks.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 05:51:18 +0000 (01:51 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 05:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
commitdb4cb8feea243ab4f11fd915bad74128b3ea329e
treedc164133cfea559b9008428a3469d125cac6d772
parent8bed7ea9d7c7f16cf9987a7150b4b4ec614ae723
Derive `Clone` and `PartialEq` for json `DecoderOptions` (#1581)

* Implement Clone and PartialEq for DecoderOptions

* fmt
arrow/src/json/reader.rs