Update versions and CHANGELOG for 9.1.0 release (#1325) 9.1.0
authorAndrew Lamb <andrew@nerdnetworks.org>
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 16:36:34 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 16:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commitecba7dc0830dbde6aa6dd9432519b776e40c1e85
tree3e80c2adbeb53b0d3a98335dd5e6d655b463c913
parent041b77d24359cc539c4eacaee652d7e9da5d9b97
Update versions and CHANGELOG for 9.1.0 release (#1325)

* Update version to 10.0.0

* Update changelog generator script

* Initial Changelog

* iter

* one more

* Set version to 9.1.0

* Make it more clear 1282 was not fixed

* touchups

* Update changelog

Co-authored-by: Wakahisa <nevilledips@gmail.com>
15 files changed:
CHANGELOG.md
arrow-flight/Cargo.toml
arrow-pyarrow-integration-testing/Cargo.toml
arrow/Cargo.toml
arrow/README.md
arrow/test/dependency/default-features/Cargo.toml
arrow/test/dependency/no-default-features/Cargo.toml
arrow/test/dependency/simd/Cargo.toml
dev/release/update_change_log.sh
integration-testing/Cargo.toml
parquet/Cargo.toml
parquet_derive/Cargo.toml
parquet_derive/README.md
parquet_derive/test/dependency/default-features/Cargo.toml
parquet_derive_test/Cargo.toml