Use DictionaryArray's iterator (#1330)
authorLiang-Chi Hsieh <viirya@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 20:55:21 +0000 (12:55 -0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 20:55:21 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
commitf58a8d961d38a49909ba9ddeca70e483f95d5a9d
tree3cf4328dfe93b0348b292b0ab208a9e25a07aafc
parent573744953884c8860c9419439759c124c7d4186e
Use DictionaryArray's iterator (#1330)
arrow/src/compute/kernels/comparison.rs