Coordinated Change for ASTERIXDB-2170
authorSteven Glenn Jacobs <sjaco002@ucr.edu>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 18:28:15 +0000 (10:28 -0800)
committerSteven Jacobs <sjaco002@ucr.edu>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 20:16:45 +0000 (12:16 -0800)
commit0fb6b2302ec95ab14085ac17a8b17d0662e774ad
tree4efa6c43024c11693bb61cdfe9fded0609f21ba5
parenta2699a43d6ec35b3f8c55fe51f4273af0a27047b
Coordinated Change for ASTERIXDB-2170

Change-Id: I96d46b159f1705c644d595f77e5a7c9c9e925375
asterix-bad/src/test/resources/optimizerts/results/channel/channel-advanced.plan
asterix-bad/src/test/resources/optimizerts/results/channel/channel-create.plan
asterix-bad/src/test/resources/optimizerts/results/channel/channel-subscribe.plan
asterix-bad/src/test/resources/optimizerts/results/channel/channel-unsubscribe.plan