[ASTERIXDB-2513][BAD] Adapt to DateTime API Change
authorMurtadha Hubail <murtadha.hubail@couchbase.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:53:23 +0000 (01:53 +0300)
committerMurtadha Hubail <mhubail@apache.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 15:54:53 +0000 (07:54 -0800)
commit227ab12799e4dd4657209ea0ceda54995ffa0795
tree51b9cb4425a331e8a9248924b282a155938405f3
parent8e6e3f5858bb9da01a2f618c39b4093a743b4522
[ASTERIXDB-2513][BAD] Adapt to DateTime API Change

Change-Id: I79b554eb760100c52a411b65774008fb98d6d1bf
asterix-bad/src/main/java/org/apache/asterix/bad/runtime/NotifyBrokerRuntime.java