Update Tuple Translator signatures for BAD entities
authorAbdullah Alamoudi <bamousaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 00:15:10 +0000 (03:15 +0300)
committerabdullah alamoudi <bamousaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 00:17:54 +0000 (16:17 -0800)
commit3b20a63c61d03eb07f648950371ed75ddeceb07b
treea29f62db04045cbbec11f4f61f26c35445bc1792
parent7a95005a0fbd00fad94d17848bf66b8e80681119
Update Tuple Translator signatures for BAD entities

Change-Id: I7ea03321200cde532b6c1687072340197945b56b
asterix-bad/src/main/java/org/apache/asterix/bad/metadata/BrokerTupleTranslator.java
asterix-bad/src/main/java/org/apache/asterix/bad/metadata/ChannelTupleTranslator.java
asterix-bad/src/main/java/org/apache/asterix/bad/metadata/ProcedureTupleTranslator.java