Updated Asterix version number
authorSteven Glenn Jacobs <sjaco002@ucr.edu>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:34:39 +0000 (10:34 -0800)
committerSteven Jacobs <sjaco002@ucr.edu>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:01:27 +0000 (11:01 -0800)
commitc91fc347131e18ae680f2e3603e79531142dfa6b
tree1d647591499876c4f2292fd2e907d2fe4a9f23b0
parent0778768f13ea5d2957dd58bbb5b2c27024ba6610
Updated Asterix version number

Change-Id: Id672eca1f67a5a76776e249a20d89c162f2d3a45
asterix-bad/pom.xml
asterix-opt-bom/pom.xml
pom.xml