Update affiliation.
authorYingyi Bu <yingyi@couchbase.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:23:53 +0000 (12:23 -0800)
committerYingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:22:06 +0000 (12:22 -0800)
commit089a207e618737dde9c23707e8edacd961ac11cf
tree25b128fe097138dc7d1a0d3d54ce80d0c7f227eb
parentdc9cbdd7fbc0b468307f3ecbebe54f9841be3644
Update affiliation.

Change-Id: I57b173405fb556764d4caa17184f00b58ceeee5b
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/678
Reviewed-by: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
community.md