ASTERIXDB-1526: remove "Cross-project Dependencies"
authorTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 05:17:50 +0000 (22:17 -0700)
committerTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 05:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
commit0cb533adac1cc5052ae7689eabf75fb29da06e18
tree82b4c5c128ebbdf949166c75c12bf5d9765fe297
parent12b53a2413c203872cf5c8457f92287391cb817c
ASTERIXDB-1526: remove "Cross-project Dependencies"

Change-Id: I192b840fec49ccc6444c18ead35599ad3b777f7a
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/991
Reviewed-by: Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
content/dev-setup.html
dev-setup.md