Update PMC/committers
authorTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:49:02 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
committerTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:09:25 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
commit12b0a22378ab3ce17990a1868410498f59e24f33
tree778f03864609bb5efdd3f74905a377ac6fca919b
parent100cb803e642f7a5bc14f9ccf1293a2521d6cfa5
Update PMC/committers

Change-Id: I4f2a98513b7d6e5d163b6b493a0898be07d6026f
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/1893
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Lychagin <dmitry.lychagin@couchbase.com>
community.md
content/community.html
content/index.html