Update the dev-setup document to reflect recent changes
authorTaewoo Kim <wangsaeu@yahoo.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 21:02:15 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
committerTaewoo Kim <wangsaeu@yahoo.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 21:43:29 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
commit12b53a2413c203872cf5c8457f92287391cb817c
tree20e0cfd28628c14174c5ac2a4a8bfe428ef62565
parentbf15fb56e43e0da382f530f6f88c63087e2c4202
Update the dev-setup document to reflect recent changes
 - removed incubator string
 - revised instruction to import asterixdb only

Change-Id: Iebee0da98ec4a7bc1a6e404293ae56bbb4390555
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/983
Reviewed-by: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
content/dev-setup.html
dev-setup.md