Add Chris to committer list
authorIan Maxon <ian@maxons.email>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 23:24:30 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
committerIan Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 19:38:18 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
commit1a11b0f336ab5e0d8747f158901b608ea72da3c7
treec13f58d160d99663b939c4d3b93b06158a59fb6a
parentacb5849522eae06fc4b2da4c7d8ad29fc1825c68
Add Chris to committer list

Change-Id: Iadb5074d0e0d4fa1b7d4103aa405e9fc91f44bce
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/463
Reviewed-by: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
community.md