Actually apply the changes to the content/ folder...
authorIan Maxon <ian@maxons.email>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:14:20 +0000 (16:14 -0800)
committerIan Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:12:25 +0000 (16:12 -0800)
commit1bd6777382c945fdec9dd780813d0d149cf5f688
treecd8687c41187d814313e6311ba67ff585b10387c
parent3a35990e23173f1673752f659d9f1ddb8fb0eacb
Actually apply the changes to the content/ folder...

Change-Id: Iadb5074e130d4a21b2af123aa405e9fc91f14ced
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/490
Reviewed-by: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
content/about.html
content/community.html
content/dev-setup.html
content/download.html
content/index.html
content/pushing.html
content/tools.html