add instructions for 'git gerrit update'
authorTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:44:42 +0000 (15:44 -0800)
committerTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 00:07:34 +0000 (16:07 -0800)
commit1dba888ae8937da44c9aeb50cb22193ffea17877
tree1af700e5de5d2edcc981a17724e3d2e7c9cfbb0a
parentd7b4d759c9d05de89f1a865a9a93703a44aad708
add instructions for 'git gerrit update'

Change-Id: I1bd5d9b1adff37436d2ab14d7d76ae8fe9020388
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/682
Reviewed-by: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
content/site.html
site.md