ASTERIXDB-1391: add link to issue tracker
authorTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:18:14 +0000 (08:18 -0700)
committerTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:36:00 +0000 (08:36 -0700)
commit2a32102e5e437279db23b54e532586f6ca6ab7eb
tree4d976dc1d57085b17062f877ae5185509ef011fd
parent5291c492c9b4bf8e1e32381874bdafaba78adab5
ASTERIXDB-1391: add link to issue tracker

Change-Id: I11ebb359c2f6e21b690cc42e176dabdd43206c40
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/793
Reviewed-by: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
_includes/nav_header.html
content/about.html
content/community.html
content/dev-setup.html
content/download.html
content/index.html
content/pushing.html
content/site.html
content/tools.html