Address comments from Ahmed
authorIan Maxon <ian@maxons.email>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:04:12 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
committerIan Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 03:48:42 +0000 (19:48 -0800)
commit3a35990e23173f1673752f659d9f1ddb8fb0eacb
tree22fc058eb84d72bbe8ea968598f6caf7062ff6d2
parenta90fc99de238d2381f1a0d1d7e04d49d70e22079
Address comments from Ahmed

Change-Id: Iadb5074d030d4f21b2a4133aa405e9fc91f14ced
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/482
Reviewed-by: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
_config.yml
dev-setup.md