Update pmc/committers
authorTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 07:02:12 +0000 (00:02 -0700)
committerTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:39:26 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
commit5a69ab2c6b3a4226eb0df4202abadd26756add60
tree48d041daaadabb4d8e7a73037a95e100b9c149b7
parent0cb533adac1cc5052ae7689eabf75fb29da06e18
Update pmc/committers

Change-Id: I9bf7acf231f3869affae1a7fdd028a46ea9b2bcf
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/987
Reviewed-by: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
community.md
content/community.html