Add SQL++ Tutorial reference
authorIan Maxon <ian@maxons.email>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 00:06:39 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerIan Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 00:10:17 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
commit79af4a73d3aa48174ba063a62bbec05d9c206023
treed855ccfff904925f03714133efb2e309a9e78e0e
parentb2f1d3e6d45bdf38351b1dedd8781f5c4fb3e9ce
Add SQL++ Tutorial reference

Change-Id: I7a27a5576ae21b6fda440bfc281d21e626385156
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/3019
Reviewed-by: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
12 files changed:
_includes/nav_header.html
content/about.html
content/community.html
content/dev-setup.html
content/download.html
content/extension.html
content/files/SQL_Book.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
content/index.html
content/pushing.html
content/site.html
content/tools.html
files/SQL_Book.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]