Add Xikui to PMC
authorIan Maxon <ian@maxons.email>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 01:54:07 +0000 (17:54 -0800)
committerIan Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 01:55:17 +0000 (17:55 -0800)
commit8b83fb3c6107f01e71e6c7eeb521533e9ffedba0
treea82fbed4cb27652edc54f5e8664f7e0ca3be9147
parent79af4a73d3aa48174ba063a62bbec05d9c206023
Add Xikui to PMC

Change-Id: I7a27a5576ae21b6fda440bfc281d21e626385153
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/3063
Reviewed-by: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
community.md
content/community.html
content/img/team/xikui_wang.png [new file with mode: 0644]
img/team/xikui_wang.png [new file with mode: 0644]