Fix download link
authorIan Maxon <ian@maxons.email>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:02:41 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
committerIan Maxon <imaxon@uci.edu>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:03:49 +0000 (11:03 -0700)
commit96bfc69d002980c5cc8338a5b9188372e259f5ff
tree6f65e2414c5068034884c2ec0715eed03b9ce064
parent41b806c9252d7d3e699d1f4ef4995824f695a581
Fix download link

Change-Id: I22cc0a9a61ee4c9fb67a27b53e2c9e104f2f10c4
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/3326
Reviewed-by: Ian Maxon <imaxon@uci.edu>
_config.yml
content/download.html
content/index.html