Fix download link, refresh content/
authorIan Maxon <ian@maxons.email>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:38:23 +0000 (17:38 -0700)
committerIan Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 01:07:48 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
commita90fc99de238d2381f1a0d1d7e04d49d70e22079
treea169e95d73a6b99f88888e4d77e93417a2473f27
parent1a11b0f336ab5e0d8747f158901b608ea72da3c7
Fix download link, refresh content/

Change-Id: Iadb5074d030d4fa1b2d4103aa405e9fc91f14cef
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/464
Reviewed-by: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
content/community.html
content/download.html
download.md