Fix broken links
authorIan Maxon <ian@maxons.email>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:17:34 +0000 (15:17 -0800)
committerIan Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:00:31 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
commitb0e7b1f09b8151a3bcf03f8e0e02c6221cd6b551
tree83baba1924c1b9601f9bfda046ed97ea3050ce4f
parent3bc9e1c39a88dad67ea3c4905309aa110a595d74
Fix broken links

Change-Id: Ic73d43db6a1dc76a4c454c983ada1fd9276f67df
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/1450
Reviewed-by: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
content/docs/0.8.8-incubating/aql/js-sdk.html
content/docs/0.8.8-incubating/install.html
content/docs/0.8.8-incubating/overview.html
content/docs/0.8.8-incubating/yarn.html
docs/0.8.8-incubating/aql/js-sdk.html
docs/0.8.8-incubating/install.html
docs/0.8.8-incubating/overview.html
docs/0.8.8-incubating/yarn.html