more Hyracks info and incubation fixes
authorTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 21:45:57 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 21:49:54 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commitc6e439fdd6f3efbd52374d8db1b302ec02aa4fe0
tree64effc1e9ae6968922e07accb204eeefe3068047
parent9678e1b61cef17a4a12546531e8d78f2ee2cc5db
more Hyracks info and incubation fixes

Change-Id: I1b285843446155643f5e777d92fc8b369fec3802
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/981
Reviewed-by: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
about.md
content/about.html
content/download.html
content/site.html
download.md
site.md