Update site edit instructions
authorIan Maxon <ian@maxons.email>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:53:53 +0000 (14:53 -0800)
committerTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:07:45 +0000 (15:07 -0800)
commitd7b4d759c9d05de89f1a865a9a93703a44aad708
treeb5927d3f99ebccc473fdea70b9c50e927af6738b
parent50ec6d2f1c2f578f15bed0769c99a9a5060582ce
Update site edit instructions

Change-Id: Ifea646ac1926bf3351391cd39b134d2bd2042ad6
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/680
Reviewed-by: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
site.md