Add download links for the server packages.
authorTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 06:57:46 +0000 (22:57 -0800)
committerTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:15:55 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
commite9aae954f4fbc9d655c132a0f7e8c883487f9e29
treed21634d183fbefbacae3d6d7f1f234a70a6b0903
parentd5b11d834a5431caafd6b9a551566fd7b5397168
Add download links for the server packages.

Change-Id: Ib852cde3e959f61fc2c95650535333c0b137c843
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/1502
Reviewed-by: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
content/dev-setup.html
content/download.html
content/index.html
dev-setup.md
download.md