asterixdb-site.git
6 years agoActually apply the changes to the content/ folder...
Ian Maxon [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:14:20 +0000 (16:14 -0800)] 
Actually apply the changes to the content/ folder...

Change-Id: Iadb5074e130d4a21b2af123aa405e9fc91f14ced
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/490
Reviewed-by: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
6 years agoAddress comments from Ahmed
Ian Maxon [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:04:12 +0000 (16:04 -0800)] 
Address comments from Ahmed

Change-Id: Iadb5074d030d4f21b2a4133aa405e9fc91f14ced
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/482
Reviewed-by: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
6 years agoFix download link, refresh content/
Ian Maxon [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:38:23 +0000 (17:38 -0700)] 
Fix download link, refresh content/

Change-Id: Iadb5074d030d4fa1b2d4103aa405e9fc91f14cef
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/464
Reviewed-by: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
6 years agoAdd Chris to committer list
Ian Maxon [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 23:24:30 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
Add Chris to committer list

Change-Id: Iadb5074d0e0d4fa1b7d4103aa405e9fc91f44bce
Reviewed-on: https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/463
Reviewed-by: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
6 years agoAlter Downloads page
Ian Maxon [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 02:12:28 +0000 (19:12 -0700)] 
Alter Downloads page

Change-Id: Iadb5074d0e0d4fb2b7d4103aa405e9fc91f44bcf

6 years agoadd markdown
Ian Maxon [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 01:48:06 +0000 (18:48 -0700)] 
add markdown

6 years agoadd content folder
Ian Maxon [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 01:47:24 +0000 (18:47 -0700)] 
add content folder

6 years agoaddress comments from Vignesh
Ian Maxon [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 02:01:17 +0000 (19:01 -0700)] 
address comments from Vignesh

6 years agoadd unstable YARN installer, fix Preston's name
Ian Maxon [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 18:45:13 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
add unstable YARN installer, fix Preston's name

6 years agoadd notifications list, change Till's affiliation
Ian Maxon [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 18:32:57 +0000 (11:32 -0700)] 
add notifications list, change Till's affiliation

6 years agoUpdate docs header to have stable and unstable docs, fix download URL
Ian Maxon [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 21:15:57 +0000 (11:15 -1000)] 
Update docs header to have stable and unstable docs, fix download URL

7 years agoUpdate to new website draft.
Ian Maxon [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 03:17:09 +0000 (20:17 -0700)] 
Update to new website draft.

7 years agowebsite fixes (moving to ASF resources)
Till Westmann [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 04:08:18 +0000 (21:08 -0700)] 
website fixes (moving to ASF resources)

- users mailing list
- location of website resources
- whitespace

7 years agoInitial commit with Till's changes
Ian Maxon [Sat, 30 May 2015 01:44:11 +0000 (18:44 -0700)] 
Initial commit with Till's changes