ATLAS-4569: Kafka importer should use only kafka-clients from Kafka libs and slf4j-api
authorAndras Katona <akatona@cloudera.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 16:27:53 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 14:10:09 +0000 (19:40 +0530)
commit09a8282fa2578ddb71c300ec5853a00fceb1af0c
treebe4259c0042588791a5732eae7857d67589d541c
parent59480f3829b04d50a00fb62d763bb8438a2d433c
ATLAS-4569: Kafka importer should use only kafka-clients from Kafka libs and slf4j-api

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
addons/kafka-bridge/src/bin/import-kafka.sh