ATLAS-4579 : Upgrade netty to 4.1.72
authorvinayak.marraiya <vinayak.marraiya@cloudera.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 17:07:47 +0000 (22:37 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 11:15:10 +0000 (16:45 +0530)
commit13805035c2644c6e9122ccea9aef9fc43c1444eb
treed29cd48dcabe84e1780c7b73102ed4529f4673e1
parent6a9c072b8eab148bfc76dc957a68d256707424b2
ATLAS-4579 : Upgrade netty to 4.1.72

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
pom.xml