ATLAS-3869 Upgrade httpclient from 4.5.3 to 4.5.4 release-2.1.0-rc2
authornixonrodrigues <nixon@apache.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:36:07 +0000 (18:06 +0530)
committernixonrodrigues <nixon@apache.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 13:51:53 +0000 (19:21 +0530)
commit1518c04f07e46a829bed4d2dce948b4df87a93c9
tree01c0ede967958d6353497c9395b3cdee2dbc8108
parent845017b1a07af0a2682d0baff660b65cc637f963
ATLAS-3869 Upgrade httpclient from 4.5.3 to 4.5.4

Signed-off-by: nixonrodrigues <nixon@apache.org>
(cherry picked from commit 337575c81b993e2cdcd6dc462dcf614940c783c2)
pom.xml