ATLAS-4427:#1:UI: (New UI) Refresh button inside advanced DSL search popup box should...
authorprasad pawar <prasad.pawar@freestoneinfotech.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:48:59 +0000 (14:18 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 06:12:39 +0000 (11:42 +0530)
commit23d5ef44807b21c78673d8f18dca53951688e6f7
treef9fa3eadd094457b75cfbee88f63b2e659ee3075
parent5053f93744dfdde26ebcd7f1d40f037c108803ae
ATLAS-4427:#1:UI: (New UI) Refresh button inside advanced DSL search popup box should refresh the types list,fixed

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
dashboardv3/public/css/scss/override.scss
dashboardv3/public/js/templates/search/SearchLayoutView_tmpl.html
dashboardv3/public/js/views/search/AdvanceSearchLayoutView.js