ATLAS-3770:- UI(Classic): Active and Deleted hyperlinks for certain entities throwing... release-2.1.0-rc1
authorkevalbhatt <kbhatt@apache.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 14:15:49 +0000 (19:45 +0530)
committerkevalbhatt <kbhatt@apache.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 15:35:51 +0000 (21:05 +0530)
commit458d9b94f5b2897f19cc297f580106da263a1112
tree964cb62fea5897c789aa58198c696f8a32447325
parentf1f94d992fd03e79b47e0b9598c3113d8aa991cd
ATLAS-3770:- UI(Classic): Active and Deleted hyperlinks for certain entities throwing error on click
dashboardv2/public/js/router/Router.js