ATLAS-4429:#1:UI: (New UI) Deleting a classification immediately after creating it...
authorprasad pawar <prasad.pawar@freestoneinfotech.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:23:12 +0000 (12:53 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 06:12:02 +0000 (11:42 +0530)
commit5053f93744dfdde26ebcd7f1d40f037c108803ae
tree8de7f18d1fefad48c51100a076962ca7e80229fc
parenta2eaca4ed9a992b42bed18ba73c1da6ed414566e
ATLAS-4429:#1:UI: (New UI) Deleting a classification immediately after creating it results in endless loading

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
dashboardv3/public/js/views/search/tree/ClassificationTreeLayoutView.js