ATLAS-4549: Issue with brining up Atlas in HA enabled mode with Index recovery enabled
authorRadhika Kundam <rkundam@cloudera.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 21:30:34 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
committerradhikakundam <radhikakundam@apache.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 19:32:37 +0000 (11:32 -0800)
commit6dad2f6f35c97cb3fee82c5aee7aa932325e688a
treee365452115c08db13a998c7ae80b297ff67b5d6f
parentf12b0cde76b9c17080f12a5be59e7ce8ee4dc881
ATLAS-4549: Issue with brining up Atlas in HA enabled mode with Index recovery enabled

Signed-off-by: radhikakundam <radhikakundam@apache.org>
repository/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/repository/graph/IndexRecoveryService.java