ATLAS-4571 : Impala Hook : query-string is too large to store Asset.name (solr.StrField).
authorsnehal.ambavkar <snehal.ambavkar@cloudera.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 05:10:43 +0000 (10:40 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 07:12:08 +0000 (12:42 +0530)
commit742eeba4021d1f9972e8bf572693474fd8d7b367
treef3fa7a4be9eadb12f4971ad3887478ea017769e3
parent13805035c2644c6e9122ccea9aef9fc43c1444eb
ATLAS-4571 : Impala Hook : query-string is too large to store Asset.name (solr.StrField).

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
addons/impala-bridge/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/impala/hook/events/BaseImpalaEvent.java
addons/impala-bridge/src/test/java/org/apache/atlas/impala/ImpalaLineageToolIT.java
addons/impala-bridge/src/test/java/org/apache/atlas/impala/hook/ImpalaLineageHookIT.java