ATLAS-4495: Improve Glossary GET api performance when Glossaries have large number...
authorMandar Ambawane <mandar.ambawane@freestoneinfotech.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 10:47:46 +0000 (16:17 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 07:54:27 +0000 (13:24 +0530)
commit7ef1b45c978b55bdf792fa5ab3e747858a395047
tree7a9bc11e2f4507acb478c1132348d464b8fda420
parent09a8282fa2578ddb71c300ec5853a00fceb1af0c
ATLAS-4495: Improve Glossary GET api performance when Glossaries have large number of Categories and Terms associated with them

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
repository/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/glossary/GlossaryService.java
repository/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/repository/ogm/DataAccess.java
repository/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/repository/ogm/glossary/AbstractGlossaryDTO.java
repository/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/repository/store/graph/v2/EntityGraphRetriever.java