ATLAS-4433 : Upgrade elastic search to 6.8.17
authormayanknj <mayank.jain@freestoneinfotech.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 18:00:49 +0000 (23:30 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:35:14 +0000 (14:05 +0530)
commit913d43b19125a1127364ba3cf365c1f0bdf90035
tree278abd3a633b88f6c997a390cbd1a60c2304154b
parent909d9531ca8031144f82e2be963dc27b5e780b4e
ATLAS-4433 : Upgrade elastic search to 6.8.17

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
pom.xml