ATLAS-4422 : Quick Search: Provide sorting
authorPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:21:50 +0000 (23:51 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 04:13:56 +0000 (09:43 +0530)
commit98b43fc9d70afce4cd226bd1e3439ee7a76a3467
treeed7c0f85add2f9515ed15b96a45a84af1e33796d
parent953f65b9c421432ebbf755214769b074d0847bae
ATLAS-4422 : Quick Search: Provide sorting

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
intg/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/model/discovery/QuickSearchParameters.java
repository/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/discovery/EntityDiscoveryService.java
repository/src/test/java/org/apache/atlas/discovery/AtlasDiscoveryServiceTest.java
webapp/src/main/java/org/apache/atlas/web/rest/DiscoveryREST.java