ATLAS-4404: #1 UI: Left side Panel doesn't toggled to Advanced Search after Switching...
authorprasad pawar <prasad.pawar@freestoneinfotech.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 07:11:15 +0000 (12:41 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:58:33 +0000 (19:28 +0530)
commit9f270729eadeed0fcfc6aecf25b3afb130cac2e5
tree82cda8889f4b54415a5f3a1be373e4b8a87af86d
parentd6e84a80406ff13af4885ff02202b7447b728be3
ATLAS-4404: #1 UI: Left side Panel doesn't toggled to Advanced Search after Switching from New-UI to Old-UI, fixed

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
dashboardv2/public/js/views/search/SearchLayoutView.js