ATLAS-4351 : Maven-jetty throwing warnings when running Integration tests for conflic...
authorchaitali borole <chaitali.borole@freestoneinfotech.com>
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 06:27:35 +0000 (11:57 +0530)
committerPinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 14:57:59 +0000 (20:27 +0530)
commita0e08b5ee8f3da1e3becd9e280d3e48bc6ffaff5
tree94e00c4de5542e5706dc465f86f94fc68cef94de
parent0aa45c8657a071bd4ee9e698abbeba81e1e542c6
ATLAS-4351 : Maven-jetty throwing warnings when running Integration tests for conflicting jars in classpath

Signed-off-by: Pinal Shah <pinal.shah@freestoneinfotech.com>
18 files changed:
addons/falcon-bridge/pom.xml
addons/hbase-bridge/pom.xml
addons/hbase-testing-util/pom.xml
addons/hive-bridge/pom.xml
addons/impala-bridge/pom.xml
addons/kafka-bridge/pom.xml
addons/sqoop-bridge/pom.xml
addons/storm-bridge-shim/pom.xml
addons/storm-bridge/pom.xml
common/pom.xml
graphdb/janus-hbase2/pom.xml
graphdb/janus/pom.xml
intg/pom.xml
notification/pom.xml
pom.xml
repository/pom.xml
test-tools/pom.xml
webapp/pom.xml